Member's Golf Days 2019

Spring Meeting at Ashford Manor Golf Club on Friday 24th May 2019

Spring Meeting at Ashford Manor Golf Club on Friday 24th May 2019

Summer Meeting at Sundridge Park Golf Club on Friday 26th July 2019

Summer Meeting at Sundridge Park Golf Club on Friday 26th July 2019

Captain's Day at Finchley Golf Club on Friday 21st June 2019

Captain's Day at Finchley Golf Club on Friday 21st June 2019

President's Day at Pinner Hill Golf Club on Friday 30th August 2019

President's Day at Pinner Hill Golf Club on Friday 30th August 2019

Inter Society Matches

Monday 29th  April v Hertfordshire at South Herts  G.C.
Friday 31st May v Kent at Grim’s Dyke G.C.

Friday 14th June Buckinghamshire at Oaklands Park G.C.
Friday 5th July v Sussex at Enfield G.C.
Friday 19th July v Hampshire at West Middlesex G.C.
Friday 2nd August v Oxford at Wyke Green G.C.
Thursday 8th August v Essex at Braintree G.C.
Monday 16th September v Surrey at Dulwich & Sydenham G.C.

Match Managers

Tony Cash            07785 727 265    
Roy Downton       020 8848 9840   
John Marr     020 8427 9251   
John Nugent        07860 264 214     
Clive Morton        020 8942 2657 
Gordon Tindale    020 7722 9343    
David Alldread     020 8464 3141     
John Godwin        020 8997 6592    

The Annual Dinner at The Copthorne Tara Hotel, London on Tuesday 3rd December 2019

AUTUMN TOUR 2019 to South Wales

Monday September 23rd to Wednesday 25th September 2019

Playing: Royal Porthcawl, Pyle & Kenfig and Southerndown